About Gabler Realty & Our Mission


“Our Team. Your Dream.” We know that the closing table is only the beginning of something much bigger. Whether you’re buying or selling, we hope to make the journey about your dreams for the future. Our team strives to provide respect, integrity, and honesty to everyone involved, while centering the interests of our clients at the forefront of our plan.

So what does it mean to hire Gabler Realty? When you agree to work with one of our highly skilled agents, you are gaining a confidant who will guide you through every step with care and patience. Our agents embody unwavering fidelity and pride themselves on being experts in understanding the marketplace. Our lineup also consists of a highly trained, full-time support staff who are devoted to making the entire process run flawlessly. Together, our agents and staff focus on delivering impeccable customer service. Our mindset is to create the greatest success by partnering a truly devoted unit with one focus at heart: you!

Meet Our Capital Region Real Estate Agents


Judith (Judi) Gabler
Judith (Judi) GablerReal Estate Broker & Owner
C: (518) 727-5653
Judi@GablerRealty.com
Entrepreneur. Philanthropist. Animal Lover!
Mary Canova
Mary CanovaReal Estate Salesperson
C: (518) 928-9797
Mary@GablerRealty.com
Marketer. Motivator. Home Stager Hobbyist!
Rebecca Cavalieri
Rebecca CavalieriR.E. Salesperson, REmotion Team
C: (518) 210-4916
Rebecca@GablerRealty.com
Experienced Landlord & Master Negotiator!
Paula Rice
Paula RiceAssoc. R.E. Broker
C: (518) 522-2825
Paula@GablerRealty.com
Avid Traveler. Health Foodie. Deal Closer!
Gary R. Pollard
Gary R. PollardAssoc. R.E. Broker, Making Moves Team
C: (518) 821-9767
Gary@GablerRealty.com
Skilled Guide & Negotiator. Proud Grandad!
Luke Dygert
Luke DygertR.E. Salesperson, REmotion Team
C: (518) 878-4207
Luke@GablerRealty.com
Motivated. Dependable. Business Owner.
Dania Bagyi
Dania BagyiReal Estate Salesperson
C: (518) 330-8656
Dania@GablerRealty.com
Mom, Photographer and Traveler!
Christina (Christy) Center
Christina (Christy) CenterReal Estate Salesperson
C: (518) 573-5635
Christy@GablerRealty.com
Community Volunteer. Compassionate Agent. Marketing Expert!
Kristen Cusano
Kristen CusanoReal Estate Salesperson, Welcome Home Co.
C: (518) 878-0568
Kristen@GablerRealty.com
Traveler . Patient . Staging Professional
Jennifer Eitleman
Jennifer EitlemanReal Estate Salesperson
C: (518) 364-7393
Jennifer@GablerRealty.com
Certified Interior Decorator. Hiker. Home Flipping Enthusiast!
Mike Ferrigan
Mike FerriganReal Estate Salesperson
C (518) 495-3683
Mike@GablerRealty.com
Capital Region Native. Investment Property Pro. Sportscar Enthusiast.
Maggie Fromm
Maggie FrommReal Estate Salesperson
C: (518) 596-6044
Maggie@GablerRealty.com
Traveler. Podcast Host. Social Media Buff!
Krystal Hannigan
Krystal HanniganR.E. Salesperson, The Legacy Team
C: (845) 372-4118
Krystal@GablerRealty.com
Animal Lover & Culinary Enthusiast
Jessica Homer
Jessica HomerR.E. Salesperson, The Legacy Team
C: (607) 437-8409
Jessie@GablerRealty.com
Joy Iafallo
Joy IafalloAssociate Real Estate Broker
C: (518) 928-1825
Joy@GablerRealty.com
Fitness Mom. Investment Property Pro. Remodeling Visionary!
Patrick Keaton
Patrick KeatonR.E. Salesperson, The Legacy Team
C: (347) 848-4836
Patrick@GablerRealty.com
Problem-Solving Pro & Motivated Leader
Heather LeVeille
Heather LeVeilleReal Estate Salesperson
C: (518) 765-4605
Heather@GablerRealty.com
Clear Communicator & Reliable Agent
Maryah Mac Donald
Maryah Mac DonaldAssociate Real Estate Broker
C: (518) 618-5467
Maryah@GablerRealty.com
Passionate Collaborator & Great Communicator
Michaela Norris
Michaela NorrisAssociate Real Estate Broker
C: (518) 944-3909
Mnorris@GablerRealty.com
Enjoys Outdoor Activities & Traveling
Christie Spellmeyer Rudolph
Christie Spellmeyer RudolphReal Estate Salesperson
C: (518) 779-5383
Christie@GablerRealty.com
Home Renovation Specialist. Interior Designer. Capital Region Native.
Roxanne Stanton
Roxanne StantonReal Estate Salesperson
C: (518) 817-1022
Roxanne@GablerRealty.com
Craft Enthusiast. Entrepreneur. Hardworking Agent!
Sachiko (Sachi) Vines
Sachiko (Sachi) VinesR.E. Salesperson
C: (310) 968-1177
Sachi@GablerRealty.com
Committed. Caring. Service and Trust.
Anthony Wolcott
Anthony WolcottR.E. Salesperson, The Legacy Team
C: (518) 320-0920
Anthony@GablerRealty.com
Dedicated Team Leader & Upstate New York Native

Choosing the right REALTORĀ® makes all the difference.

With Gabler Realty, you’re more than just a transaction. It’s our mission to deliver incredible customer service, offer full transparency throughout the process, earn your trust, and exceed your expectations. From the first step to the last, we’re here to help you make the best decisions for your future.

#1 Boutique brokerage in the Capital Region in 2022

AND 12th brokerage overall out of 599 firms in the Global MLS by sales volume in 2022.

Our listings sell almost 2 weeks faster than the average listing

We prep and market our listings so well, we beat the MLS average “days on market” by 13 days.

Our sellers sell their homes for thousands more on average.

Our listing-to-sale price ratio is 2.35% higher than the MLS average, so you walk away with more

Our agents offer 160+ years of combined experience

Of our team of 20+ agents, almost half are ranked in the top 10% of Capital Region REALTORSĀ®.